Faculty

Name Phone Email Office

Edward Barbier

Professor
970 491 3321 Edward.Barbier@colostate.edu Clark C315

Alexandra Bernasek

Sr. Associate Dean, Professor
970-491-3454 Alexandra.Bernasek@colostate.edu Clark C138

Elissa Braunstein, Chair

Dept. Chair, Professor
970-491-5249 elissa.braunstein@colostate.edu C306 Clark

Jo Burgess Barbier

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics, Colorado State University. SOGES Faculty.
970-491-1984 Jo.Barbier@colostate.edu Clark C320A

Harvey Cutler

970-491-5704 harvey.cutler@colostate.edu C313 Clark

Anders Fremstad

Assistant Professor
970-491-4286 anders.fremstad@colostate.edu C319 Clark

Terrence Iverson

970-491-6079 terry.iverson@colostate.edu C324 Clark

Nancy Jianakoplos, Undergraduate Coordinator

Professor and Coordinator for Undergraduate Studies
970-491-6537 Nancy.Jianakoplos@ColoState.edu C318 Clark

Robert Kling

Associate Professor and Senior Academic Officer for Semester at Sea
970-491-5598 robert.kling@colostate.edu C305 Clark

Hsueh-Hsiang (Cher) Li

Assistant Professor
970-491-6305 Hsueh-Hsiang.Li@colostate.edu C320 Clark

David Mushinski

Professor
970-491-3911 david.mushinski@colostate.edu C316 Clark

Anita Alves Pena

Associate Professor
970-491-0821 anita.pena@colostate.edu C327 Clark

Martin Shields

970-491-2922 martin.shields@colostate.edu C323 Clark

Steven Shulman

Professor of Economics
970-491-6940 steven.shulman@colostate.edu B213 Clark

Daniele Tavani, Graduate Coordinator

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
970 491 6657 daniele.tavani@colostate.edu C310 Clark

Ramaa Vasudevan, Associate Chair

Associate Chair, Associate Professor
970-491-6075 ramaa.vasudevan@colostate.edu C321 Clark

Stephan Weiler

Professor
970-491-5538 stephan.weiler@colostate.edu C329 Clark

Sammy Zahran

Professor
970-491-1877 Sammy.Zahran@colostate.edu C312A Clark

Staff

Name Phone Email Office

Torie Graham

Work Study Admin
970-491-6324 torie.graham@rams.colostate.edu C306 Clark

Rosanna Houlton

Admin Assistant III
(970) 491-6324 rosanna.houlton@colostate.edu Clark C306

Alison Koss

Program Assistant I
970-491-6566 alison.koss@colostate.edu C306 Clark

Bruce Shields

Academic Success Coordinator
(970) 491-3117 bruce.shields@colostate.edu Clark C 207

Sarah Wernsing

Academic Success Coordinator
(970) 491-3117 sarah.wernsing@colostate.edu Eddy 209

Graduate Students

Name Phone Email Office

Yeva Aleksanyan

Yeva.Aleksanyan@colostate.edu Clark C309H

Levi Altringer

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Levi.Altringer@colostate.edu Clark C309 A

Uthman Baqais

ubaqais@colostate.edu Clark C314

Annabelle Berklund

19704040756 annabelle.berklund@gmail.com Clark A 028

Thomas Briggs

Instructor
thomasmbriggs@gmail.com Clark 311-E

Jonathan C. Care

jonacare@mail.colostate.edu

Sayorn Chin

GTA / PhD Student
Sayorn.Chin@colostate.edu

Kevin H. Crofton

kevincro@mail.colostate.edu Clark A19

Alexander Duvall-Pelham

Instructor
alex.d.pelham@gmail.com Clark B205

Matthew Elmer

Instructor/Student/Research Assistant
matthew.elmer@colorado.edu Clark C322

Arpan Ganguly

Instructor/Graduate Student
arpan.ganguly@colostate.edu Clark C309G

Maame Hagan

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Maame.Hagan@colostate.edu Clark C311-A

Bradley Hartman

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Bradley.Hartman@colostate.edu C-309-F

S M Kamrul Hassan

kamrul@colostate.edu Clark C314

Yuchen Hu

Yuchen.Hu@colostate.edu Clark A018

Kenese Io

GTA
Kenese.Io@colostate.edu Clark C314, C301

Hwayoung Jeon

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Hwayoung.Jeon@colostate.edu Clark C311D

Nicholas Kacher

Graduate student, instructor, and research assistant
njkacher@rams.colostate.edu Clark C322

Christopher Keyes

GTA
keyes@rams.colostate.edu Clark C309C

Fatih Kirsanli

302-357-5184 kirsanli@colostate.edu Clark C314

Austin Landini

alandini@colostate.edu Clark C301

Ryan Levitt

Instructor, Research Assistant
levittr@rams.colostate.edu Clark A 14A

Melanie Long

Special Instructor
Melanie.Long@colostate.edu Clark C311H

Sophie McKee

sophie.mckee@colostate.edu Clark A19

Jordan Navin

Jordan.Navin@colostate.edu Clark A20

Wisnu Nugroho

Wisnu.Nugroho@colostate.edu Clark C314

Teresa Perry

Teresa.Perry@colostate.edu CLARK 301A

Luke Petach

Instructor
Luke.Petach@colostate.edu Clark C311C

Anna Poerbonegoro

Anna.Poerbonegoro@colostate.edu Clark C309 D

Jorgen Rasmussen

Graduate Student
Jorgen.Rasmussen@colostate.edu

Michael Roberts

Instructor & PhD Candidate
mer@rams.colostate.edu Clark A 014A

Kasey Rorabaugh

Kasey.Rorabaugh@colostate.edu Clark C301A

Tyler Saxon

Tyler.Saxon@colostate.edu Clark C322

Ashish Sedai

PhD Economics
+19704132679 Ashish.Sedai@colostate.edu Clark 301

Sarah Small

Graduate Teaching Assistant
Sarah.Small@colostate.edu Clark C309

Edward Teather-Posadas

Instructor and PhD Student
edward.teather-posadas@colostate.edu Clark C311-B

Michael Trouw

Graduate Student Instructor
mtrouw@rams.colostate.edu Clark C322

Weston White

Weston.White@colostate.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty


  • Dr. Chuen-mei Fan
  • Dr. L.S. Fan
  • Dr. Robert Keller
  • Dr. Terry Ozawa
  • Dr. Ronnie J. Phillips
  • Dr. Charles Revier
  • Dr. George Rhodes
  • Dr. Ron Stanfield