Faculty

NAMEOFFICEPHONE

Edward Barbier

Clark C315970 491 3321Edward.Barbier@colostate.edu

Jo Barbier

Clark C320A970-491-1984Jo.Barbier@colostate.edu

Alexandra Bernasek, Sr. Associate Dean

Clark C138970-491-3454Alexandra.Bernasek@colostate.edu

Elissa Braunstein

Div. on Globalization and Development Strategies, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland970-491-5249elissa.braunstein@colostate.edu

Harvey Cutler

C313 Clark970-491-5704harvey.cutler@colostate.edu

Anders Fremstad

C319 Clark970-491-4286anders.fremstad@colostate.edu

Karen Gebhardt, Online Coordinator

C312 Clark970-491-3970karen.gebhardt@colostate.edu

Terrence Iverson

C324 Clark970-491-6079terry.iverson@colostate.edu

Nancy Jianakoplos, Undergraduate Coordinator

C318 Clark970-491-6537Nancy.Jianakoplos@ColoState.edu

Robert Keller

C325 Clark970-491-6778robert.keller@colostate.edu

Robert Kling

C305 Clark970-491-5598robert.kling@colostate.edu

Hsueh-Hsiang (Cher) Li

C320 Clark970-491-6305Hsueh-Hsiang.Li@colostate.edu

David Mushinski

C316 Clark970-491-3911david.mushinski@colostate.edu

Anita Alves Pena, Dept. Chair

C306 Clark970-491-0821anita.pena@colostate.edu

Martin Shields

C323 Clark970-491-2922martin.shields@colostate.edu

Steven Shulman

B213 Clark970-491-6940steven.shulman@colostate.edu

Daniele Tavani, Graduate Coordinator

C310 Clark970 491 6657daniele.tavani@colostate.edu

Ramaa Vasudevan, Associate Chair

C321 Clark970-491-6075ramaa.vasudevan@colostate.edu

Stephan Weiler

C329 Clark970-491-5538stephan.weiler@colostate.edu

Sammy Zahran

C312A Clark970-491-1877szahran@colostate.edu

Staff

NAMEOFFICEPHONE

Jane Clark

(970) 568-9818jrc@frii.com

Avery Jones

C306 Clark970-491-6324acjones1@rams.colostate.edu

Alison Koss

C306 Clark970-491-6324alison.koss@colostate.edu

Veronica Nicholson

C306 Clark970-491-6566msv@mail.colostate.edu

Graduate Students

NAMEOFFICEPHONE

Yeva Aleksanyan

Clark C309HYeva.Aleksanyan@colostate.edu

Abdullah Algarini

asalgari@mail.colostate.edu

Levi Altringer

Clark C309 ALevi.Altringer@colostate.edu

Uthman Baqais

Clark C314ubaqais@colostate.edu

Annabelle Berklund

Clark A 02819704040756annabelle.berklund@gmail.com

Niroj Bhattarai

niroj@mail.colostate.edu

Russell Bramblett

bramblet@mail.colostate.edu

Thomas Briggs

Clark 311-Dthomasmbriggs@gmail.com

Jonathan C. Care

jonacare@mail.colostate.edu

Sayorn Chin

C301 Clark970-631-9522Sayorn.Chin@colostate.edu

Kevin H. Crofton

kevincro@mail.colostate.edu

Alexander Duvall-Pelham

Clark C322alex.d.pelham@gmail.com

Arpan Ganguly

Clark C309Garpan.ganguly@colostate.edu

Maame Hagan

Clark C311-AMaame.Hagan@colostate.edu

Bradley Hartman

C-314-FBradley.Hartman@colostate.edu

Hwayoung Jeon

Clark C311DHwayoung.Jeon@colostate.edu

Nicholas Kacher

Clark C309 dnjkacher@rams.colostate.edu

Christopher Keyes

Clark C309CChristopher.Keyes@colostate.edu

Fatih Kirsanli

C314302-357-5184kirsanli@colostate.edu

Austin Landini

Clark C301alandini@colostate.edu

Ryan Levitt

Clark A 14Alevittr@rams.colostate.edu

Melanie Long

Clark C311HMelanie.Long@colostate.edu

Sophie McKee

Clark A19sophie.mckee@colostate.edu

Jordan Navin

Clark A20Jordan.Navin@colostate.edu

Wisnu Nugroho

Clark C3149702140090Wisnu.Nugroho@colostate.edu

Luke Petach

Luke.Petach@colostate.edu

Anna Poerbonegoro

Clark C309 D9702347444Anna.Poerbonegoro@colostate.edu

Jorgen Rasmussen

Jorgen.Rasmussen@colostate.edu

Michael Roberts

Clark A 014Amer@rams.colostate.edu

Kirsten Rockenfeller

Clark C 301Kirsten.Rockenfeller@colostate.edu

Tyler Saxon

Clark C322Tyler.Saxon@colostate.edu

Sarah Small

Clark C309Sarah.Small@colostate.edu

Edward Teather-Posadas

Clark C311-Bedward.teather-posadas@colostate.edu

Michael Trouw

Clark C322mtrouw@rams.colostate.edu

 

INSTRUCTORS and GRADUATE TEACHING ASSISTANTS:

GRAD INSTRUCTORS AND GTAs

 

Emeritus Faculty


Dr. L.S. Fan
Dr. Charles Revier
Dr. Chuen-mei Fan
Dr. Terry Ozawa
Dr. George Rhodes
Dr. Ron Stanfield
Dr. Ronnie J. Phillips