Faculty

NAMEOFFICEPHONE

Maria Elisa Belfiori

C320A Clark970-491-1984elisa.belfiori@colostate.edu

Alexandra Bernasek, Dept. Chair

C306 Clark, Dept. Chair970-491-3321Alexandra.Bernasek@colostate.edu

Elissa Braunstein

Div. on Globalization and Development Strategies, United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD), Geneva, Switzerland970-491-5249elissa.braunstein@colostate.edu

Harvey Cutler

C313 Clark970-491-5704harvey.cutler@colostate.edu

Anders Fremstad

C319 Clark970-491-8286anders.fremstad@colostate.edu

Karen Gebhardt

C319A Clark970-491-3970karen.gebhardt@colostate.edu

Terrence Iverson

C324 Clark970-491-6079terry.iverson@colostate.edu

Nancy Jianakoplos

C318 Clark970-491-6537Nancy.Jianakoplos@ColoState.edu

Robert Keller

C325 Clark970-491-6778robert.keller@colostate.edu

Robert Kling

C305 Clark970-491-5598robert.kling@colostate.edu

Hsueh-Hsiang (Cher) Li

C320 Clark970-491-6305Hsueh-Hsiang.Li@colostate.edu

David Mushinski

C316 Clark970-491-3911david.mushinski@colostate.edu

Anita Alves Pena

C315 Clark970-491-0821anita.pena@colostate.edu

Martin Shields

C323 Clark970-491-2922martin.shields@colostate.edu

Steven Shulman

B213 Clarksteven.shulman@colostate.edu

Daniele Tavani

C310 Clark970 491 6657daniele.tavani@colostate.edu

Ramaa Vasudevan

C321 Clark970-491-6075ramaa.vasudevan@colostate.edu

Stephan Weiler

C329 Clark970-491-5538stephan.weiler@colostate.edu

Sammy Zahran

C312A Clark970-491-1877szahran@colostate.edu

Staff

NAMEOFFICEPHONE

Barbara Alldredge

C312 Clark970-491-3904barbara.alldredge@colostate.edu

Jane Clark

(970) 568-9818jrc@frii.com

Avery Jones

C306 Clark970-491-6324acjones1@rams.colostate.edu

Veronica Nicholson

C306 Clark970-491-6566msv@mail.colostate.edu

Graduate Students

NAMEOFFICEPHONE

Yeva Aleksanyan

Yeva.Aleksanyan@colostate.edu

Abdullah Algarini

asalgari@mail.colostate.edu

Saud Ali M Altamimi

mrsaudt@mail.colostate.edu

Levi Altringer

Clark C301Levi.Altringer@colostate.edu

Uthman Baqais

Clark C314ubaqais@colostate.edu

Annabelle Berklund

berkluam@mail.colostate.edu

Niroj Bhattarai

niroj@mail.colostate.edu

Brandon W. Bishop

bbishop@rams.colostate.edu

Christopher D Blake

Clark B2055034814880christopherdblake34@gmail.com

Anil Bolukoglu

anilb@mail.colostate.edu

Russell Bramblett

bramblet@mail.colostate.edu

Thomas Briggs

Clark 311-Dthomasmbriggs@gmail.com

Jonathan C. Care

jonacare@mail.colostate.edu

Britteny A. Cioni

bcioni@mail.colostate.edu

Kevin H. Crofton

kevincro@mail.colostate.edu

Christina Curley

christina.curley@colostate.edu

Alexander Duvall-Pelham

Clark C322alex.d.pelham@gmail.com

William Haden-Chomphosy

Clark C 311-Fwkhc2@colostate.edu

Maame Hagan

Clark C311-AMaame.Hagan@colostate.edu

Joshua Hess

Clark B205970-412-3548josh.hess@rams.colostate.edu

Hwayoung Jeon

Clark C311DHwayoung.Jeon@colostate.edu

Nicholas Kacher

Clark C309 dnjkacher@rams.colostate.edu

Ryan Levitt

levittr@rams.colostate.edu

Melanie Long

Clark C311HMelanie.Long@colostate.edu

Jordan Navin

Clark C301Jordan.Navin@colostate.edu

Luke Petach

Luke.Petach@colostate.edu

Anna Poerbonegoro

Clark C3149702347444Anna.Poerbonegoro@colostate.edu

Michael Roberts

mer@rams.colostate.edu

Tyler Saxon

Clark C322tymatsaxon@gmail.com

Edward Teather-Posadas

Clark C311-Bedward.teather-posadas@colostate.edu

Michael Trouw

mtrouw@rams.colostate.edu

 

INSTRUCTORS and GRADUATE TEACHING ASSISTANTS:

GRAD INSTRUCTORS AND GTAs

 

Emeritus Faculty


Dr. L.S. Fan
Dr. Charles Revier
Dr. Chuen-mei Fan
Dr. Terry Ozawa
Dr. George Rhodes
Dr. Ron Stanfield
Dr. Ronnie J. Phillips